Tip of the Day


ll of creation is a single, circular entity. Consider water turning into
vapour or ice; in its true sense the water is not different but
takes various forms.
Life is a combination of several such cycles
and all of these cycles are part of one big cycle which we call Brahman

-Sri NV Raghuram

Mission & Vision

May we nourish to see a healthy humanity and a peaceful world
A holistic understanding of yoga to one and all
Read more